You can delete your account in the app:
- Go to My Profile (rightest tab on menu)
- Go to Settings (top right corner)
- Scroll down to the bottom
- Tap Deactivate Account
Please note that all data of deactivated accounts will be stored in our database for 30 days before permanently deleted, just in case users would like to re-activate their accounts later.
If you do not have access to your account on the app, or you have uninstalled the app. Please end us an email to email@example.com with your account information, e.g. E-mail, Nickname, Mobile Number, etc. Our team may ask a few more questions to validate your identity.
Deleting the app will not delete your account. If you delete the app by accident, your account will still be there. Re-download the app to access your account again.